SCHEDULE

September 
  • Orquestra Filarmonica de Gran Canaria
    Friday September 23, 2016
    Schubert – Mahler
  • Orquestra Filarmonica de Gran Canaria
    Friday September 30, 2016
    Diaz Yerro – Haydn – Brahms
October 
  • Orquestra Filarmonica de Gran Canaria
    Friday October 7, 2016
    Schubert – Mahler
  • Masterclasses and Clarinet Recital
    Cyprus
    Saturday October 8th-15th, 2016
  • Orquestra Filarmonica de Gran Canaria
    Friday October 21, 2016
    Bartók – Prokofiev – Ibert – Strauss
  • Orquestra Filarmonica de Gran Canaria
    Friday October 28, 2016
    Weber – Fazil Say – Haendel – Respighi
November
  • Orquestra Filarmonica de Gran Canaria
    Friday November 4, 2016
    Elgar – Bronner – Sibelius – Ravel
  • Orquestra Filarmonica de Gran Canaria
    Friday November 11, 2016
    Ravel- Falla – Mussorgsky – Stravinsky
  • Orquestra Filarmonica de Gran Canaria
    Friday November 18, 2016
    J.C Bach – Mozart – Arvo Pärt – Mozart
December 
  • Orquestra Filarmonica de Gran Canaria
    Friday December 1, 2016
    Haydn – Mahler
  • Orquestra Filarmonica de Gran Canaria
    Friday December 16, 2016
    Dvorak – Beethoven
  • Clar.Meet Porto 2016
    Masterclass and Recital
    Jury Member for the II APC International Clarinet Competition- Ed. “José Avelino Canongia”
    Porto, Portugal
    Saturday December 17th-19th, 2016
  • CD Presentation
    Concert with the Ministry of Defense Symphonic Wind Band
    Zagreb, Croatia
    Monday December 19th-20th, 2016
March
  • Orquestra Filarmonica de Gran Canaria
    Friday March 31, 2017
    Villa-Lobos – Carreño – Nielsen
April
  • Orquestra Filarmonica de Gran Canaria
    Friday April 7, 2017
    Tomás Rivero – Mozart
May
  • Orquestra Filarmonica de Gran Canaria
    Friday May 5, 2016
    Márquez – Dvorak – Tchaikovsky
June
  • Orquestra Filarmonica de Gran Canaria
    Friday June 2, 2016
    Albéniz – Beethoven – Schubert
July
  • Festival Internacional de Musica “Diego Ortiz” Castilla la Mancha
    Clarinet Masterclass
    Quintanar de la Orden, Toledo, Spain
    Monday July 10th-15th 2017
  • XXII Curso de Clarinete and VIII Concurso “Julián Menéndez”
    Avila, Spain
    Sunday July 16th-July 24th, 2017

Designed by: Kristine Dizon